PretaGov Announced as Finalist in Digital Leaders DL100 List

PretaGov is delighted to be among the businesses listed in this year’s Digital Leaders DL100 List.

The independent list recognises 100 people and organisations that are leading the way in digital transformation across the public, private and non-profit sectors throughout the UK.

Virginia Choy, CEO of PretaGov, said: “Our focus is on developing low-code platforms that allow public sector organisations to operate more efficiently, improve the value delivered to the public and ultimately drive digital transformation. It is great to be recognised for our work among other worthy enterprises.”

The 100 finalists that make up the list will now compete for the public vote in one of 10 categories. The Award categories for 2017 include: Digital Leader of the Year, Cyber Resilience Innovation of the Year, Fintech Innovation of the Year, Cross-Sector Digital Collaboration of the Year, Digital Council of the Year, Digital Skills or Inclusion Initiative of the Year, Digital Public Service Innovation of the Year, Digital Charity of the Year, Mobile Innovation of the Year and Digital SME of the Year, in which PretaGov is nominated.

The final list order and category winners will be announced at the DL100 Awards Dinner at St. Pancras Renaissance London Hotel on 22 June 2017.

To vote in the DL100, go to: